Sharon Yu Views My Multiply

What a good way to start my morning.

Migs woke me up today via phone call informing our gym meet up on 9 AM. Time to burn the “New Year” calories. ๐Ÿ˜†

De La Salle Green Archers courtside reporter Sharon Yu recently viewed my Multiply page while I was sleeping. It says “4 hours ago”, so that’s around 4 AM if the figures are correct.

I haven’t seen her lately after the UAAP Season 70 basketball season. I met her personally on Magic 89.9 radio booth (I’ll post the details and photos soon…) and it was really an exciting experience to meet the most loved female in UAAP.


I’m missing Yu…
And it’s making me blue, yeah…
I’m missing Yu…
But what can I do…
Thousand miles away, from Yu…

Tama bang idaan sa kanta? ๐Ÿ˜†

~ by Joshua Tadena on January 2, 2008.

9 Responses to “Sharon Yu Views My Multiply”

  1. anong nangyari sa multiply ni Sharon? bakit cancelled daw?

  2. Hi Digs! ๐Ÿ™‚

    I’ll ask Shar why she cancelled her Multiply account.

    I myself is a victim of photo stealing in Multiply. Maybe she wants to keep her photos in private.

  3. Hi Digs! You might want to see this post about Shar’s new blog.

  4. Hi! I was surfing and found your blog post… nice! I love your blog. ๐Ÿ™‚ Cheers! Sandra. R.

  5. hellow po……..

  6. Ang galing u po mging court side reporter sa UAAP.

  7. PWEDE po pa add sa f.s. nio e-mail add ko?

    van@lol.com

    Tnx po a lot if u add me.

  8. I will wait for ur commwnts to my f.s. account.

  9. van@lol.com pls add me up po on F.s.?

Leave a Reply

 
