More Writing Work

Mam Arlene: hi josh
Josh: hi mam. happy new year.
Mam Arlene: happy new year
Mam Arlene: I need your help
Josh: saan po?
Mam Arlene: can you try to write about how the adamson staff writers should be writing
Josh: umm. kelan po deadline?
Mam Arlene: today?
Josh: mamayang gabi po siguro? ok lang po ba?
Mam Arlene: hehhehe ok..just give it a try

The chat transcript above is from yesterday’s chat with my adviser in The Adamson Chronicle.

January 2 was a long day for me and I can’t blame myself if I will be starting that one right now. ๐Ÿ‘ฟ

~ by Joshua Tadena on January 3, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
