Tracy Is Considering

Just a few minutes ago, Tracy have considered my invitation to host my friend’s event.


I took this Tracy’s photo on a UE game at Cuneta Astrodome.

Tracy: Hey Josh.. When’s your event again?

Josh: Umm. Wait. I’ll check. It’s my friend’s event kasi. Not mine. Hehehe.

Josh: Jan. 18 – Friday

Tracy: What time? I think my flight was moved to the next day.

Josh: 8 PM

Tracy: Lemme get back to you? That is if you still need a host.

Josh: I’ll text her.

Tracy: Hey not sure yet ha.

Josh: Okay.

Josh: Okay lang ba?

Tracy: Which one?

Josh: Pag may kelangan ng host for an event pwede ba kita i-refer?

Tracy: Sure…

Tracy: Thanks.

It’s so nice of her to consider my invitation. 😳

We also had a nice chat even though we didn’t have something like that lately, with some details that I’ll be just keeping to myself. 😛

*****

Tracy declined because of certain commitments.

However, if you need her, you can always ask me. 😉

~ by Joshua Tadena on January 7, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
