New Year’s Eating Spree


My Pet Reindeers πŸ˜†


Mga umampon sa akin. Joke. πŸ˜†


Josh with Mama Liza

For the second straight new year, we haven’t bought firecrackers or any pyrotechnics.


Mama Liza’s Roasted Chicken πŸ˜†


Wine…


Fruits…

We just had a sumptuous new year’s eve meal together with my Mom’s relatives at our home.

The clock struck 12, and everyone’s starting to light up their firecrackers. I have no money to burn, but I did enjoy them. πŸ˜†


Fountain ng kapitbahay


Sawa ng kapitbahay


It’s deafening! πŸ˜†


I love torotot! πŸ˜†

But we still followed some lame beliefs for New Year.


13 round fruits? Kulang e.


Coins all over the place.


Scattered Coins

The most important is that our family is together this New Year. Despite year round financial and health blows, we still have managed to get past 2007 and welcome 2008 with happiness.


Dear Lord Baby Jesus… 32 centimeter, 20 kilogram Baby Jesus… πŸ˜†


Kainan na!!! πŸ˜†

Eating spree… ENGAGED!!! 😎


I love spaghetti.


I love lumpia.


I love roasted chicken.


I love calamansi.


I love vegetable salad.


I love Mang Tomas and UFC banana catsup.

Happy New Year!!! 😯


Darn, I’m full. πŸ˜†

~ by Joshua Tadena on January 12, 2008.

One Response to “New Year’s Eating Spree”

  1. kagutom naman yun. you’ve been tagged by me pla.

Leave a Reply

 
