My First Indecent Proposal

Last night, I was surprised I received a message from an unknown guy in Friendster named Vince.

I thought he was my classmate, worse, he wants to eat me. πŸ˜†

Subject: yo

Message: Hello there.. I encountered your account when I used the search function and searched for guys. Honestly, I find you hot and cool at the same time. Are you ‘game’ for some fun? I’m willing to pay a high amount. What’s your cel # so I can call you? Thanks

Pay him a visit through his account here.

Rawr! πŸ˜†

~ by Joshua Tadena on January 17, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
