Die UAAP Volleyball Bosero!!!

I was frustrated today because I was scheduled to meet Sir Ruel, our Office of Athletics and Recreation director.

I contacted our technical adviser yesterday asking her if I could ask permission to Sir Ruel so I can join the team tomorrow for the best possible sports coverage. Well, the sports editor needs what is due for him. πŸ˜‰

Sadly, I haven’t talked to him yet. I was early in the OAR office but he already left for UST for some business trip. I returned at the afternoon but he’s in the meeting in the OVPSA.

I am really disappointed because I need to watch at least one game for volleyball (men’s and women’s at the Blue Eagle Gym), baseball and softball (at Rizal Memorial Coliseum) so that I can make up a story and support it with photos as well.

Everything will be okay if I at least arranged a meeting with the OAR director. I just made my PRESS ID just today but I don’t think it will be enough without a formal meet with a school representative.

I am really concerned tomorrow because of the voyeurism incident which happened on the last game date. A football referee in the Ateneo grounds slipped his camera phone on the girls’ shower room which created a commotion.

If I’m going to leave my camera because of this boy libog Dennis Valoria…

I’m going to blast you into pieces!!!
😈

~ by Joshua Tadena on January 29, 2008.

8 Responses to “Die UAAP Volleyball Bosero!!!”

  1. kakahiya ka boy. dapat d ka pamarisan

  2. Sinabi mo pa. Boy libog. πŸ˜†

  3. di ako naniniwala sa bintang sa kanya. maniniwala lang ako pag nakita ko yung mga pictures. patingin! hehehe!

  4. What’s infuriating is his palusot that anyway he doesnt intend to share/spread the video, for personal consumption lang daw —-as if that’s supposed to justify what he did!!!!!

  5. @boytigas: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dndKy3DZqy8

    @TipPy: Blututan na! πŸ˜†

  6. kelan magsisimula ang season 71 ng uaap volleyball? pls txt me at this no. 09103483025!!!! hahahaha pls tell me ha?

  7. UAAP season 71 volleyball will kick off at the second semester.

    The first game date will feature Adamson vs. Ateneo and FEU vs. UST but the exact date wasn’t confirmed yet.

  8. wala bang sample video?>??

Leave a Reply

 
