An Itch Needed To Be Scratched

“When I left the game, I left something on the floor. When I retired last time, I didn’t say I was ready to quit the game.”
– Michael Jordan

Graduation means a lot to me. At last, I’ll be able to explore new things which the four corners of the classroom couldn’t teach me. I welcome myself to the real world and I’m really excited on the following days to come.

After finishing my education, I only miss one thing in college life. Not the academics, the professors nor the university itself. I miss being a sports writer. My innate love for sports brought me in different dimensions and somehow, helped me survived in my grueling battles as a student. Even though I took up computer engineering, I still want to write and express my thoughts in my favorite topic, which is sports.

I will be starting to blog again. It’s an itch needed to be scratched.

“It’s an itch that still needs to be scratched here, and I don’t want that itch to bother me for the rest of my life.”
– Michael Jordan

After enjoying a cross-post service by Posterous and reducing my blog posts from 1013 down to 95 (erasing my cross-posts from my Plurk and Twitter, retaining the readable materials), I am back to blogging.

I still have lots in mind from sports, entertainment, music, video games, movies, TV shows, tech news and more.

Let’s get it on!

“What I’m trying to do is get that last scratch in.”
– Michael Jordan

PS:
You can still follow my Twitter. 🙂

~ by Joshua Tadena on April 14, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
